Members Login

The Board Members

The Board, chaired by Essex Chambers of Commerce, consists of members from key businesses across the county and includes Essex Police and the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Essex and meet on a quarterly basis:- 

  • BJ Harrington – Chief Constable Designate, Essex Police 
  • Robin Punt - Head of Corporate Communications, Essex Police
  • Terry Balding, Chief Inspector, Local Policing and Partnership Manager, Essex Police 
  • Jane Gardner – Dep. Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Essex
  • Roger Hirst – Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Essex
  • Denise Rossiter – CEO, Essex Chambers of Commerce
  • David Burch – Director of Policy, Essex Chambers of Commerce
  • John Moran – Operations Director, Minerva Fire & Security Ltd 
  • Darren Horsman – Asst Director, Comms & Public Engagement, Essex Police
  • Samantha Johnson – Head of Security Compliance, London Stansted Airport
  • Lee Hammond, Head of Security, East of England Co-op
  • Iain Palmer, Head of Security Compliance, Trenitalia c2c
  • Perry Woolner – I&C Team Manager, Wave
  • Stephen Cook – HR Manager, Wilkin & Sons
  • Simona Daniel - FSB 
  • Derrick Hidden - CloudFM
  • Darren Hyde, VIP Security (Essex) Ltd