Members Login

Events

All Events | Exhibitions | International Events | Networking Events | Trade Expert Training | Virtual Business Workshops | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

January 2022

Tuesday
25th
Networking with Sizewell C
Tuesday 25th January 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester, CO1 1PT

Friday
28th
Virtual IPAFFS – new systems and sanitary checks for 2022!
Friday 28th January 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

February 2022

Tuesday
1st
Go Global - Latvia
Tuesday 1st February 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
9th
Virtual Import Procedures - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 9th February 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
16th
February Virtual Networking
Wednesday 16th February 2022
10:00am - 11:30am

Wednesday
23rd
Finance Options focusing on Letters of Credit
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Thursday
24th
Export Procedures & Documentation
Thursday 24th February 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

March 2022

Wednesday
2nd
Virtual Incoterms - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday
3rd
How to Tackle Burnout
Thursday 3rd March 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
16th
Import Procedures & Documentation
Wednesday 16th March 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Tuesday
22nd
Go Global - Russia
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
9:30am - 10:30am

Wednesday
30th
Virtual Customs Procedures & Documentation - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 30th March 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

April 2022

Wednesday
20th
Virtual Export Documentation - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 20th April 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday
21st
Go Global - Netherlands
Thursday 21st April 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
27th
Festival of Business
Wednesday 27th April 2022
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hylands House, London Rd, Writtle, Chelmsford CM2 8WQ

May 2022

Sunday
1st
Go Global - China
TBC in May

Wednesday
4th
Customs Special Procedures focusing on IP & OP
Wednesday 4th May 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
11th
Virtual Preference Rules of Origin - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 11th May 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
18th
Tariff Classification
Wednesday 18th May 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
25th
Virtual Methods of Payment - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 25th May 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

June 2022

Wednesday
8th
Virtual Documentary Letters of Credit - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 8th June 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
15th
Go Global - Bulgaria
Wednesday 15th June 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
22nd
Rules of Origin
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
29th
Virtual Agents & Distributors - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 29th June 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm

July 2022

Wednesday
13th
Export Licence Controls
Wednesday 13th July 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
20th
Virtual Inward & Outward Processing - BCC Accredited
Wednesday 20th July 2022
9:30am - 12:30pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.