Members Login

Events

All Events | International Events | Networking Events | Special Events | Trade Expert Training | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

October 2021

Tuesday
19th
Arabian Peninsula - Post COVID Recovery Clinic
Tuesday 19th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday
20th
Virtual Rules of Origin Training
Wednesday 20th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday
27th
October Virtual Networking
Wednesday 27th October 2021
10:00am - 11:30am

November 2021

Tuesday
9th
Virtual INCOTERMS® 2020 Training
Tuesday 9th November 2021
9:30am - 1:15pm

Tuesday
16th
Virtual Agents & Distributors Training
Tuesday 16th November 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
17th
Welcome Back to Networking
Wednesday 17th November 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Innovation Centre, Knowledge Gateway, Boundary Road, Colchester, CO4 3ZQ

Friday
19th
ISO Standards - Help your business keep up with change
Friday 19th November 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
24th
Tariff Classification Masterclass
Wednesday 24th November 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday
24th
Welcome Back to Networking - Genting Casino
Wednesday 24th November 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Western Esplanade, Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0 7QY

Monday
29th
Completing a Customs Declaration - Step by Step
Monday 29th November 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm

December 2021

Tuesday
7th
Virtual Export Licence Controls Training
Tuesday 7th December 2021
9:30am - 12:45pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.