Members Login

Events

All Events | Charity of the Year | Dangerous Goods | Exhibitions | Export Expert Training | External Webinars | Networking Events | Special Events | Virtual Business Workshops | Virtual International Events | Virtual Networking

Showing: Export Expert Training

September 2020

Thursday
24th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Export Customs Declarations
Thursday 24th September 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Tuesday
29th
Virtual INCOTERMS® 2020 Training
Tuesday 29th September 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

October 2020

Tuesday
6th
Finance Options Focusing on Letters of Credit Training
Tuesday 6th October 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Tuesday
13th
Virtual Export Procedures & Documentation Overview
Tuesday 13th October 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Wednesday
14th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Import Customs Declarations
Wednesday 14th October 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Tuesday
20th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings Training
Tuesday 20th October 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Thursday
29th
Tariff Classification Masterclass
Thursday 29th October 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

November 2020

Tuesday
3rd
Customs Special Procedures focusing on Inward Processing (IP) and Outward Processing (OP) Training
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Wednesday
11th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings Training
Wednesday 11th November 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Monday
16th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Import Customs Declarations
Monday 16th November 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Friday
20th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Export Customs Declarations
Friday 20th November 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

December 2020

Thursday
3rd
Export Procedures & Documentation Training
Thursday 3rd December 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Tuesday
8th
Rules of Origin - Preference & Non-Preference Training
Tuesday 8th December 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Tuesday
15th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Import Customs Declarations
Tuesday 15th December 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Wednesday
16th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Export Customs Declarations
Wednesday 16th December 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.