Members Login

Events

All Events | Charity of the Year | Export Expert Training | External Webinars | Special Events | Virtual International Events | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

October 2020

Thursday
22nd
Members Only Sector Networking - Construction & Property
Thursday 22nd October 2020
9:30am - 10:30am

Tuesday
27th
British Chambers of Commerce - In conversation with Gordon Brown
Tuesday 27th October 2020
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday
29th
Tariff Classification Masterclass
Thursday 29th October 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm

Friday
30th
The Rob George Foundation Pop-Up Exhibition Launch
Friday 30th October 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm

November 2020

Tuesday
3rd
Customs Special Procedures focusing on Inward Processing (IP) and Outward Processing (OP) Training
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday
5th
Members Only Virtual Networking
Thursday 5th November 2020
9:30am - 10:30am

Tuesday
10th
Doing Business in Poland
Tuesday 10th November 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
11th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings Training
Wednesday 11th November 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday
11th
Countdown to Change - 50 days to the end of the UK Transition
Wednesday 11th November 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Monday
16th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Import Customs Declarations
Monday 16th November 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Thursday
19th
Highways England A12 Update with Virtual Networking
Thursday 19th November 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday
20th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Export Customs Declarations
Friday 20th November 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Wednesday
25th
Virtual Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 25th November 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm

December 2020

Tuesday
1st
Countdown to Change - 25 days to the end of the UK Transition
Tuesday 1st December 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Thursday
3rd
Export Procedures & Documentation Training
Thursday 3rd December 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday
8th
Rules of Origin - Preference & Non-Preference Training
Tuesday 8th December 2020
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday
10th
December Members Only Virtual Networking.
Thursday 10th December 2020
9:30am - 10:30am

Tuesday
15th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Import Customs Declarations
Tuesday 15th December 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm

Wednesday
16th
Virtual Beyond Brexit Export Customs Declarations
Wednesday 16th December 2020
9:15am - 12:45pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.