Members Login

Events

All Events | Exhibitions | External Events & Webinars | Trade Expert Training | Virtual Business Workshops | Virtual International Events | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

May 2021

Tuesday
18th
Virtual Customs Special Procedures focusing on Inward Processing (IP) and Outward Processing (OP) Training
Tuesday 18th May 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday
20th
Key Milestones to UK’s accession to the CPTPP trading partnership and the value for UK Business
Thursday 20th May 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday
21st
What every Importer needs to know before 1st July 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday
25th
Virtual Agents & Distributors Training
Tuesday 25th May 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
26th
May Virtual Networking
Wednesday 26th May 2021
9:30am - 11:00am

Thursday
27th
GB-NI trade in 2021 Training
Thursday 27th May 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

June 2021

Tuesday
8th
Temporary Exports to the EU - What you need to know
Tuesday 8th June 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
9th
What every Importer needs to know before 1st July 2021
Wednesday 9th June 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Thursday
10th
Export Strategy & Tactics Training
Thursday 10th June 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Tuesday
15th
Virtual Export Licence Controls Training
Tuesday 15th June 2021
9:30am - 12:45pm

Wed-Thu
16th-17th
British Chambers of Commerce Global Annual Conference
Wednesday 16th June 2021 - Thursday 17th June 2021
8:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday
17th
June Virtual Networking
Thursday 17th June 2021
9:30am - 11:00am

Tuesday
22nd
The Myth Behind SEO Workshop
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
23rd
Supply Chain Resilience Training
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday
24th
ISO Standards - Help your business keep up with change
Thursday 24th June 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Friday
25th
Virtual Networking with Swan Housing Association
Friday 25th June 2021
9:30am - 11:00am

Tuesday
29th
Virtual INCOTERMS® 2020 Training
Tuesday 29th June 2021
9:30am - 1:15pm

July 2021

Wednesday
7th
Virtual Completing a Customs Declaration - Step by Step
Wednesday 7th July 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday
15th
Virtual Export Procedures & Documentation Training
Thursday 15th July 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday
22nd
Crossing Continents - Moving goods under Transit
Thursday 22nd July 2021
2:00pm - 3:00pm

September 2021

Tuesday
7th
Virtual Finance Options Focusing on Letters of Credit Training
Tuesday 7th September 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday
9th
Tariff Free Trade – Global Britain Explained
Thursday 9th September 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday
15th
Virtual Import Procedures & Documentation Training
Wednesday 15th September 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

October 2021

Wednesday
6th
Virtual Customs Special Procedures focusing on IP & OP Training
Wednesday 6th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday
12th
ISO Standards - Help your business keep up with change
Tuesday 12th October 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
20th
Virtual Rules of Origin Training
Wednesday 20th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

November 2021

Tuesday
9th
Virtual INCOTERMS® 2020 Training
Tuesday 9th November 2021
9:30am - 1:15pm

Wednesday
24th
Tariff Classification Masterclass
Wednesday 24th November 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

December 2021

Tuesday
7th
Virtual Export Licence Controls Training
Tuesday 7th December 2021
9:30am - 12:45pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.