Members Login

Events

All Events | Dangerous Goods | Exhibitions | External Webinars | Networking Events | Virtual Business Workshops | Virtual International Events | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

July 2020

Wednesday
15th
Track & Trace - Expectations of how to handle visitor data
Wednesday 15th July 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

Wednesday
15th
Business Opportunity Nigeria - Off Grid Energy as a Service
Wednesday 15th July 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm

Thursday
16th
In discussion with… Frances O’Grady, General Secretary of the TUC Business and Unions
Thursday 16th July 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday
21st
Strengthen your business with Social Media
Tuesday 21st July 2020
9:00am - 1:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Friday
24th
Virtual Networking with VegTrug
Friday 24th July 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

Wednesday
29th
Returning to the office - What information you can and can’t use about staff and COVID19
Wednesday 29th July 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

August 2020

Tuesday
11th
Getting remote working right - Ensuring you can work and handle your data securely
Tuesday 11th August 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

Tuesday
18th
ISO Standards - Help your business keep up with change
Tuesday 18th August 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday
19th
When things go wrong - Breaches & Enforcement during COVID19
Wednesday 19th August 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

September 2020

Tuesday
15th
Brexit & Data Protection - Where are we now and what should I be worried about?
Tuesday 15th September 2020
10:00am - 11:30am

Tue-Thu
29th-1st
Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Air Training
Tuesday 29th September 2020 - Thursday 1st October 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

November 2020

Tue-Wed
24th-25th
Carriage of Lithium Batteries by Air, Sea or Road
Tuesday 24th November 2020 - Wednesday 25th November 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

March 2021

Thursday
4th
Colchester Business Expo - Business Breakfast
Thursday 4th March 2021
8:30am - 10:00am
Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Avenue, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1YH

Thursday
4th
Colchester Business Expo 2021
Thursday 4th March 2021
10:00am - 3:00pm
Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Avenue, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1YH


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.