Members Login

Events

All Events | External Events & Webinars | International Events | Special Events | Trade Expert Training | Virtual Networking

Showing: All Events

September 2021

Tuesday
28th
September Virtual Networking
Tuesday 28th September 2021
10:00am - 11:30am

Wednesday
29th
Hybrid Working - getting it right
Wednesday 29th September 2021
10:30am - 11:30am

Thursday
30th
Leading the way to Net Zero
Thursday 30th September 2021
2:00pm - 3:00pm

October 2021

Wednesday
6th
Virtual Customs Special Procedures focusing on IP & OP Training
Wednesday 6th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday
12th
ISO Standards - Help your business keep up with change
Tuesday 12th October 2021
10:00am - 11:00am

Thursday
14th
Virtual Annual General Meeting
Thursday 14th October 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday
19th
Arabian Peninsula - Post COVID Recovery Clinic
Tuesday 19th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Wednesday
20th
Virtual Rules of Origin Training
Wednesday 20th October 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday
26th
Virtual Understanding Exporting
Tuesday 26th October 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
27th
October Virtual Networking
Wednesday 27th October 2021
10:00am - 11:30am

November 2021

Tuesday
9th
Virtual INCOTERMS® 2020 Training
Tuesday 9th November 2021
9:30am - 1:15pm

Tuesday
16th
Virtual Agents & Distributors Training
Tuesday 16th November 2021
9:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday
24th
Tariff Classification Masterclass
Wednesday 24th November 2021
9:30am - 4:30pm

December 2021

Tuesday
7th
Virtual Export Licence Controls Training
Tuesday 7th December 2021
9:30am - 12:45pm


All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.