Members Login

Events

All Events | Export Expert Training | International Trade Events | Networking | Special Events | Workshops

Showing: All Events

June 2018

Wednesday
27th
Agents & Distributors Training
Wednesday 27th June, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Friday
29th
Golf Day 2018 at Rochford Hundred Golf Club
Friday 29th June, 10:00am - 9:30pm
Rochford Hundred Golf Club, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex SS4 1NW

July 2018

Tuesday
3rd
Export Procedures & Documentation Training
Tuesday 3rd July, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
4th
Work Placements and T Levels Breakfast with South Essex College
Wednesday 4th July, 7:30am - 9:00am
South Essex College, Thurrock Campus, High St, Grays Essex RM17 6TF

Wednesday
4th
Industry Standards Cyber Security Module 1 – Introduction and Backing Up Your Data
Wednesday 4th July, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce - Southend Office,  34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Tuesday
10th
Industry Standards Cyber Security Module 4 – Avoiding Phishing Attacks
Tuesday 10th July, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Essex Business School, University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, Essex CO4 3SQ

Wednesday
11th
Essex Chambers of Commerce AGMs 2018
Wednesday 11th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn, Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, Essex SS14 3DG

Friday
13th
Authorised Economic Operator (AEO) Workshop
Friday 13th July, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Thursday
19th
Spectacular Social Media Workshop For Businesses That Want Results!
Thursday 19th July, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Thurrock Office, Thurrock Learning Campus, High Street, Grays, Essex RM17 6TF

Thursday
26th
South Essex Networking Twilight - An Evening with Southend United's Manager Chris Powell
Thursday 26th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Southend, 77 Eastwoodbury Crescent, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS2 6XG

August 2018

Wednesday
8th
Industry Standards Cyber Security Module 5 – Using Passwords to Protect your Data
Wednesday 8th August, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce - Southend Office,  34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

Wednesday
29th
Industry Standards Cyber Security Module 2 – Keeping your Smartphone & Tablets Safe
Wednesday 29th August, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Basildon Office - PMS International House, Cricketers Way, Basildon, Essex SS13 1ST

September 2018

Wednesday
5th
Incoterms & Export Licence Controls Training
Wednesday 5th September, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
12th
South Essex Networking Twilight with Apton Hall
Wednesday 12th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Apton Hall, Apton Hall Road, Rochford, Essex SS4 3RH

Thursday
13th
Industry Standards Cyber Security Module 6 – Social Media
Thursday 13th September, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce - Thurrock Office, Thurrock Learning Campus, High Street, Grays, Essex RM17 6TF

Wednesday
19th
Annual Whitebait Festival 2018 - NEW VENUE!
Wednesday 19th September, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Maritime Room, Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS0 7RA

Wednesday
26th
Finance Options Focusing on Letters of Credit Training
Wednesday 26th September, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
26th
Harlow Horizons Business Policy Quiz
Wednesday 26th September, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Harlow Football Club, Elizabeth Way, Harlow, Essex CM19 5BE

Friday
28th
Essex Business Food Festival
Friday 28th September, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Writtle College, Lordship Rd, Writtle, Chelmsford CM1 3RR

October 2018

Tuesday
2nd
Export Procedures & Documentation Training
Tuesday 2nd October, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Nesfield Road, Knowledge Gateway, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

Wednesday
10th
Thoroughly Thurrock Port of Tilbury Tour
Wednesday 10th October, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Port of Tilbury, Leslie Ford House, Tilbury, Essex RM18 7EH

Thursday
11th
Exporting to Saudi Arabia
Thursday 11th October, 10:00am - 12:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!

Thursday
25th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Thursday 25th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn, Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, Essex SS14 3DG

Tuesday
30th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings Training
Tuesday 30th October, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

November 2018

Tuesday
6th
Customs Special Procedure focusing on IP and OP Training
Tuesday 6th November, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Thursday
8th
Tiptree Shopping & Networking
Thursday 8th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wilkin & Son - Tipree, Factory Hill, Tiptree, Essex CO5 0RF

Tuesday
13th
Managing your Risks in International Trade
Tuesday 13th November, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Nesfield Road, Knowledge Gateway, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

Thursday
15th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 15th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Thursday
22nd
Basildon Business Expo 2018
Thursday 22nd November, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Holiday Inn - Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, Essex SS14 3DG

Thursday
29th
Networking Evening with P & A Wood
Thursday 29th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
P & A Wood LLP, Great Easton, Dunmow, Essex CM6 2HD

December 2018

Tuesday
4th
Rules of Origin - Preference & Non-Preference Training
Tuesday 4th December, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF