Members Login

Events

All Events | International Trade Events | Networking | Other | Special Events | Training - Export Expert

Showing: All Events

January 2017

Thursday
19th
Police Consultation Breakfast
Thursday 19th January, 7:30am - 9:00am
Anglia Ruskin University, Bishop Hall Lane, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1SQ

Tuesday
24th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Tuesday 24th January, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, SS14 3DG

February 2017

Thursday
2nd
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 2nd February, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Fahrenheit Bar and Grill, Genting Casino, Western Esplanade, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 7QY

Tuesday
7th
Incoterms & Export Licence Controls
Tuesday 7th February, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Colchester Office. 8 & 9 St Peters Court, Colchester, Essex CO1 1WD

Monday
20th
A Basic Guide to Customs
Monday 20th February, 9:30am - 11:30am
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex. SS3 0FF

Wednesday
22nd
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 22nd February, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock, High Road, North Stifford, Thurrock, Essex, RM16 5UE

March 2017

Tuesday
7th
Finance Options Focusing on Letters of Credit
Tuesday 7th March, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Colchester Office. 8 & 9 St Peters Court, Colchester, Essex CO1 1WD

Wednesday
8th
Trading Places Dinner Basildon
Wednesday 8th March, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Holiday Inn Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, SS14 3DG

Tuesday
14th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 14th March, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
22nd
South Essex Network Twilight
Wednesday 22nd March, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

April 2017

Tuesday
4th
Import Customs Compliance and Savings
Tuesday 4th April, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Colchester Office. 8 & 9 St Peters Court, Colchester, Essex CO1 1WD

Wednesday
5th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 5th April, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

May 2017

Tuesday
2nd
Customs Special Procedure focusing on IP and OP
Tuesday 2nd May, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Colchester Office. 8 & 9 St Peters Court, Colchester, Essex CO1 1WD

Friday
12th
Golf Day 2017 at Rochford Hundred Golf Club
Friday 12th May, 10:00am - 9:30pm
Rochford Hundred Golf Club, Hall Road, Rochford, Essex SS4 1NW

Tuesday
16th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 16th May, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
24th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 24th May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

June 2017

Wednesday
7th
Discovering Business in Essex 2017
Wednesday 7th June, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 1QP

Tuesday
13th
Rules of Origin - Preference & Non-Preference
Tuesday 13th June, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. Colchester Office. 8 & 9 St Peters Court, Colchester, Essex CO1 1WD

Wednesday
14th
Get on board the c2c Networking Express!!
Wednesday 14th June, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Departing from Laindon Station

Wednesday
21st
Essex Chambers of Commerce AGMs 2017
Wednesday 21st June, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

July 2017

Tuesday
4th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Tuesday 4th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday
18th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 18th July, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

August 2017

Wednesday
9th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 9th August, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

September 2017

Tuesday
12th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Tuesday 12th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday
19th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 19th September, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
20th
Annual Whitebait Festival 2017
Wednesday 20th September, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

October 2017

Wednesday
4th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 4th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock, High Road, North Stifford, Thurrock, Essex, RM16 5UE

Thursday
12th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Thursday 12th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Holiday Inn Basildon, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, SS14 3DG

November 2017

Wednesday
8th
Trading Places Networking Dinner Southend
Wednesday 8th November, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday
14th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 14th November, 7:30am - 9:00am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

December 2017

Wednesday
6th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 6th December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.