Members Login

Events

All Events | International Trade Events | Networking | Other | Special Events | Training - Export Expert | Workshops

Showing: Networking

December 2017

Wednesday
6th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight with the Port of Tilbury
Wednesday 6th December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Thursday
14th
Snow White and the Seven Networkers!!
Thursday 14th December, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
20th
Elves Behavin’ Badly Christmas Networking Event
Wednesday 20th December, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce Basildon Office, PMS International House, Cricketers Way, Basildon, SS13 1ST

January 2018

Tuesday
16th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast with KEEP+
Tuesday 16th January, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
24th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Wednesday 24th January, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Unit 7, Basildon Festival Leisure Park, Pipps Hill, Basildon SS14 3WB

Tuesday
30th
South Essex Networking Twilight with Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Tuesday 30th January, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Park Inn by Radisson Palace, Church Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS1 2AL

February 2018

Wednesday
28th
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 28th February, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

March 2018

Thursday
8th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Thursday 8th March, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Tuesday
13th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast with Open Road
Tuesday 13th March, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
21st
South Essex Networking Twilight Afternoon Tea with the Mayor of Southend Cllr Fay Evans
Wednesday 21st March, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Porters Civic House & Mayor's Parlour, 178 Southchurch Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS1 2LR

April 2018

Tuesday
24th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Tuesday 24th April, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

May 2018

Thursday
3rd
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 3rd May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Thursday
10th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Thursday 10th May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Tuesday
15th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 15th May, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Tuesday
22nd
Harlow Horizons
Tuesday 22nd May, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

June 2018

Wednesday
13th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Wednesday 13th June, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
27th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 27th June, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

July 2018

Monday
2nd
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Monday 2nd July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Wednesday
11th
Essex Chambers of Commerce AGMs 2018
Wednesday 11th July, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Tuesday
17th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 17th July, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

September 2018

Tuesday
11th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 11th September, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Wednesday
19th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Wednesday 19th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
26th
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 26th September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

October 2018

Wednesday
10th
Thoroughly Thurrock Networking Twilight
Wednesday 10th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex, RM16 3HS.

Thursday
25th
Basildon Business Zone Networking Twilight
Thursday 25th October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

November 2018

Tuesday
13th
Business Time in Essex Breakfast
Tuesday 13th November, 7:30am - 9:30am
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT

Thursday
15th
South Essex Networking Twilight
Thursday 15th November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed

Wednesday
21st
Harlow Horizons
Wednesday 21st November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
To be confirmed