Members Login

Events

All Events | Business Workshops | Dangerous Goods | Exhibitions | Export Expert Training | International Trade Events | Networking Events

Showing: Dangerous Goods

February 2020

Mon-Wed
3rd-5th
Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road
Monday 3rd February 2020 - Wednesday 5th February 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

March 2020

Thu-Fri
12th-13th
Re-Validation - Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Ocean
Thursday 12th March 2020 - Friday 13th March 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF 

April 2020

Wednesday
1st
Dangerous Goods - Lithium Batteries by Air Training
Wednesday 1st April 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. PMS International House, Cricketers Way, Basildon, SS13 1ST 

May 2020

Tue-Wed
19th-20th
Re-Validation - Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road
Tuesday 19th May 2020 - Wednesday 20th May 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce. PMS International House, Cricketers Way, Basildon, SS13 1ST

June 2020

Tue-Wed
2nd-3rd
Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Ocean
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Wednesday 3rd June 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, 34a Star Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0FF

July 2020

Tue-Wed
7th-8th
Re-Validation - Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Air
Tuesday 7th July 2020 - Wednesday 8th July 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

September 2020

Tue-Thu
29th-1st
Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Air Training
Tuesday 29th September 2020 - Thursday 1st October 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL

November 2020

Tue-Wed
24th-25th
Carriage of Lithium Batteries by Air, Sea or Road
Tuesday 24th November 2020 - Wednesday 25th November 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Essex Chambers of Commerce, Unit B3, Parkside Office Village, Colchester, Essex CO4 3ZL


ESSEX CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE ADMISSION TO ALL OR PART OF ANY EVENT.

All event bookings need to be made and paid online only unless we have agreed alternative arrangements with you in advance of the event. If you have any queries, please contact our Accounts Manager Rachael Hogg on 01206 363721.

View details of how we use your data here.